01603 721590
Information
Search
UK
Set Delivery
Postcode
NN18
Basket
Empty
Not your postcode?
Setting the first half of your postcode shows you the full choice in your area.
In a moment you may be asked to share your location. Please allow this so that we can show you the full choice in your area. You may also set your location manually using the button above.

Customer Emails

Over the years we have received many unsolicited letters from delighted customers. Of course, we don't expect you to take our word for it - WE PROVE IT - we show you the actual letters. If you want to see positive proof of our high standards of service click here to see some of our Customer Letters ...

In recent years more and more customers express their appreciation by email. Click here to see unsolicited Customer Emails we received in 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016 or scroll down to see some of the unsolicited Customer Emails we have received so far in 2017 ...


Hi,

I would just like to say a huge thank you to your driver. Would you pass this message onto him please?

Only, I totally forgot that we were getting a delivery from you yesterday and I forgot to leave the small storage shed that he was going to collect in the driveway – but he phoned me and I told him where it was and he very kindly picked it up from the large shed in our garden and left the one that he was delivering in our garden.

What a service!!! I can’t imagine many drivers doing that (and as a business we work with many).

To be honest it has been a total pleasure doing business with your company from start to finish. I will definitely be recommending you to those who are looking to buy a shed in the future.

Many, many thanks,

Glynis, Ottershaw, Surrey, KT16, 3x7 Pent Shed 245, 18th October 2017

EXTRA NOTE:- 2x6 PENT SHED 233 WAS ORDERED ORIGINALLY BUT IT WAS TOO SMALL SO IT WAS RETURNED

-------------------- PREVIOUS EMAIL --------------------

On 29 September 2017 at 14.31, Glynis wrote:

Hi

Thank you so much for sorting this out for me…I will definitely recommend your company to others!

Could you please proceed with the amended order.

Thank you so much


Arrived safely yesterday. Fantastic service so many thanks. I hope to use you again in the spring for either a shed or summer house also cover and cushion for bench. Regards,

Pat, Teangue, Isle of Skye, IV44, Hardwood Bench 101, 29th September 2017


Just to say potting table delivered and now assembled. Many thanks for excellent service.
Veronica

Veronica, Henstridge, Somerset, BA8, Potting Bench 318, 25th September 2017


Thankyou very much for forwarding the missing piece, it arrived today.

Wao, Ferndown, Dorset, BH22, Greenhouse Staging 344, 23rd September 2017


Thanks for your prompt response - it is very much appreciated.
Kind regards

Amy, Gilstead, West Yorkshire, BD16, 8x14 Greenhouse 152, 20th September 2017

-------------------- PREVIOUS EMAIL --------------------

On 20 September 2017 at 14.31, Summer Garden Buildings wrote:

Hi

Thank you for contacting us.

The delivery vehicle should not be too large but they are used to parking on the road anyway. You will shortly receive the installer's contact details so please feel free to contact him direct to discuss the base or any other queries you may have with him.

Thank you for your order.

Regards
Paul

-------------------- PREVIOUS EMAIL --------------------

On 20 September 2017 at 14:14, Amy wrote:

Hello, thank you for confirming the below order.

I have two questions re Installation:

There is a very narrow driveway to our property. A transit van can fit but anything bigger will need to park road-side. Is that ok?

The greenhouse is going on a gravelled area. I would like to talk to the installer as soon as possible about any preparatory work that needs to take place before the greenhouse is installed. Please can you advise on what the process is re the installer that I chose when making the order?

Many thanks,
Amy


Good morning
Thank you for the prompt attention to my problem with the staging brace. Correct piece now received. Perfect fit and staging now complete.
Kind regards

Evelyn, Arbroath, Dundee, DD11, Greenhouse Staging 346, 17th September 2017


Hi Paul

Thank you for your very prompt reply and the attatchment - I don't think I originally got this and now all is clear.

Best wishes

David, Thatcham, Berkshire, RG19, 6x6 Grenhouse 025, 11th September 2017

-------------------- PREVIOUS EMAIL --------------------

On 11 September 2017 at 16:29, Summer Garden Buildings wrote:

Hi

Thank you for your kind comments. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your purchase.

The best place to fit the louvre vent is in the centre of the rear wall at the bottom. To do this you need to remove panel 8 and cut it down with a sharp craft knife to fit the gap above the louvre blades after you have installed the louvre kit.

The dimensions of the louvre are in the separate instructions supplied with it. These also advise on the relatively simple task of fitting the blades in the louvre mechanisms and fitting those to the greenhouse frame. I have attached a copy of these to assist.

Best Regards
Paul

-------------------- PREVIOUS EMAIL --------------------

On 11 September 2017 at 14:32, David wrote:

I received my order of an Aluminium Greenhouse 025 last week and have had sucess assembling it! I am very happy with the product. However, I cannot work out how to install the louvre vent that I purchased in the optional extras. I would be grateful if you could advise me where it is to be positioned and how to fit it. Many thanks, David


Hi

Just to let you know that I have received my planting table and I am delighted with it.

Kind regards

Kathy, Livingston, West Lothian, EH54, Potting Bench 318, 11th September 2017


Hello, We have had this wooden gazebo for some time now and it is fantastic. I would like to know if it is possible to purchase 2 more of the benches that fit inside? Thanks

Andrew, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE27, 7x6 Wooden Gazebo 210, 4th September 2017

EXTRA NOTE:- ADDITIONAL BENCHES ARE AVAILABLE RETROSPECTIVELY


Sir,

You may be interested that your delivery of our bin shed arrived safely. My daughter and I built it yesterday, without too much trouble. It looks very good and does the job well in hiding the three bins. We did make a few mistakes and did not find your instructions completely helpful. One sheet was supplied twice, possibly in place of one that was missing, but the final job looks good and if it had not rained last night, would today be getting varnished.

Regards,

Michael, Lichfield, WS14, Wheelie Bin Store 151, 29th August 2017


Hi,
Just to let you all at Summer garden know , the replacement sections have now arrived. Once again thank you all very much for all your help. I would certainly recommend your company in the future.

Kind Regards,

Keith, Howden, East Yorkshire, DN14, 6x4 Greenhouse 025, 17th August 2017


Hi

Thank you very much for sorting out the replacement parts for us. We will be happy to come along to your warehouse tomorrow and collect them.
Once again thanks for your quick response in this matter and look forward to seeing you

Kind Regards

Iain, Norwich, NR7, 11x10 Log Cabin 016, 17th August 2017


Hi,

Thought I should send my thanks for supplying a really good quality product. I have only just got around to building the metal shed after having it in storage for the past two months.

The unit went together really well. The majority of issues were attributed to misunderstanding the instructions or fitting more screws that actually asked for, only to have to remove them later to fit another part.

So, if I was to criticise and I feel since I've spent the last two days building....

Instructions would benefit from enlarged diagrams, some text describing what is really important and identification of what new parts are required for each stage (I spent some time wondering which idents were new and which related to existing, already assembled parts).
I suggest the total time should be stated as 8-10 hours for two people. If this is the first time you have done this, there is no way 5 hours is anywhere near correct since much time is spent attempting to understand the instructions.
Wearing gloves is fine and the sharp edges have cut me several times, but I afraid you cannot pick up the small bolts and nuts with anything except bare fingers.
I deliberately left everything finger tight until the roof was on. Then propped the centre span with a piece of wood slightly higher than I required until all the fixings were tight. Good advice for self assemblers, only one pair of hands is required for this stage.
I also spent some time rebuilding parts I had built in mirror image. I realise this is my lack of understanding, but also the instructions could be more clear.

Overall though, it is excellent. A great product. I have recommended this to a colleague of mine. Let's see if he pursues a purchase with yourselves.

Thanks once again, I have a shed...and no repaintingmyear after year.

Colin, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2, 11x14 Metal Shed 378, 16th August 2017


Dear Summer Garden Buildings,

Thank you getting the correct part to me earlier this week. I now have a fine greenhouse erected which i shall spend many an hour enjoying.
Kindest regard

Richard, Enfield, EN2, 6x6 Greenhouse 005, 11th August 2017


We are very pleased with our gazebo, with the quality and service supplied by you. Attached is a photo as you can see we have adapted the frame to suit us.
Thank you, we will highly recommend you.
Regard

Lynne and Frank, Biggin Hill, Kent, ME16, 8x8 Wooden Gazebo 220, 7th August 2017


On May 10th I ordered and paid for a summerhouse with various options which included internal and external solar lights which were to be delivered separately. The summerhouse was delivered and installed on July 3rd but in spite of a telephone communication I have still not received the lights so I would like to receive either delivery of the lights within the next seven days or a refund of the £34. The summerhouse is splendid have no complaints about that.

Vairyna, Ludlow, SY8, 7x5 Summerhouse 421, 5th August 2017

EXTRA NOTE:- THE SOLAR LIGHTS HAD BEEN OUT OF STOCK BUT THEY WERE DELIVERED ON MONDAY 7th AUGUST.


feedback on aluminium green 005 6x6
delivered as promised
exceptional packaging and protection, took me 1.5hrs just to unpack.
went together very well, with only 1 person (me)
some negative comments,
bolt material so soft as to start stripping the thread at little more than hand tight. somewhere on your website it mentions a powered socket to save elbow grease!! a definite no no.
Glazing panels (toughened glass), glass or packaging not marked with code identifiers R1, R2, etc, easy to figure out after the first wrong offering.
assembly instructions make even the experienced DIYer stop and think in places, ie A1 step 1, "flat side of bottom bar faces inwards" (Flat side to me means horizontal)
profile end caps and gutter end caps are flimsy and tend to fall off.
base frame is flimsy and could do with being more rigid, especially in the door area, with maybe a simple diagonal to assure square.
second thoughts means I want to install a lower louvre vent, but on the website it states "replaces a normal size pane of glass", ??? the only locations suitable are in excess of 1000mm, except for the door lower, which you can not fit a louvre vent to.
all in all a great product, with some annoying niggles

Andy, Southampton, SO18, 6x6 Greenhouse 005, 5th August 2017

EXTRA NOTE:- LOUVRE VENTS CAN BE FITTED RETROSPECTIVELY. WE DO NOT RECOMMEND USING POWER TOOLS TO TIGHTEN GREENHOUSE BOLTS.


We received our summerhouse a few weeks ago and thought we would give some feedback.

We are basically very pleased with it and are enclosing a photo. The instructions were clear and it looks lovely.

Just a couple of problems. One if the rear panels seemed completely wrong. We definitely had it the right way up but nothing seemed to match up with the adjoining one. The slats also extended over the edge of the baton meaning that we couldn't butt it up next to the panel. We had to saw off the overhanging bits of wood which was not easy. Anyway it eventually fitted in and screwed together so got over that problem.

The other thing we should mention is the glazing. After breaking several pieces of glass trying to knock the tiny nails into the beading between the glass and the wood, we were getting quite annoyed. It also looked bad as the nails were splitting the wood. Then we had a brainwave. We stuck all the beading on with no more nails.....and got a wonderful neat finish with no more broken panes. Maybe this would be a better way of fitting the beading.

Anyway....we are very pleased and it is a superb product for the cost. It looks good and is a really lovely addition to the garden.

Pam, Kendal, Cumbria, LA9, 7x7 Corner Summerhouse 082, 1st August 2017


Finished

Here are the pictures of my completed Gazebo

Rob, Pentre Halkyn, Holywell, CH8, 8x8 Wooden Gazebo 220, 1st August 2017


Morning,

Benches arrived first thing yesterday and are now sitting in the garden.

Thank you for your prompt and good service.

Kind regards

Kim, Harpenden, Hertfordshire, AL5, 3 Seater Bench 210, 22nd July 2017


Dear Shane,
just to say thanks for a safe delivery on Monday 17th July, and also could you pass on our thanks to (INSTALLER 156) for the good work in erecting the greenhouse. Good job done! very pleased with your service. Once again thank you!

Wendy and Ian, Bakewell, Derbyshire, DE45, 6x6 Greenhouse 005, 20th July 2017

This building was fitted by Installer 156


hi there,the 6x6 green house we purchased from you is now completely up,had a few problems with instructions,not clear enough,took about 25hours to finally put up,had problems fitting door(but a quick trip to neighbours to look at there greenhouse door solved problem)anyway delighted with product,great value for money,shame about instructions,would definately recommend.oh forgot to mention delivery was real quick considering we live in inverness way up in the noth of scotland.

thanks

Maria, Highfield, Inverness, IV3, 6x6 Greenhouse 025, 16th July 2017


Dear Sir
I am pleased to send you a photo of the gazebo I purchased from you, at first I thought we bought something that wasn't as we seen in you advert, but after taken your advice and opening both the canopy and side curtains up I realised that there is no colour difference, we hope to enjoy many years of use. Thank you.

Regards

James, Beith, North Ayrshire, KA15, 10x10 Gazebo 106, 14th July 2017


Hi there,

Replacement lids arrived today- undamaged and the right size.

Many thanks

Linda, Long Crendon, Aylesbury, HP18, 6x7 Apex Shed 10, 14th July 2017

EXTRA NOTE:- STORAGE BOXES WERE ORDERED AS AN ACCESSORY. THE LIDS WERE DAMAGED ON DELIVERY.


Hello,

Thank you for such a prompt delivery of the Garden Arch 28 which arrived yesterday - definitely first class service!!!

Kind Regards,

Rosie, Liskeard, Cornwall, PL14, Garden Arch 28, 12th July 2017


Dear Sirs

Thank you very much for the safe delivery of the Gazebo referenced above. I have to say I am very impressed by the quality!

With my thanks -

Kind regards

Catherine, St Buryan, Penzance, TR19, 7x6 Wooden Gazebo, 28th June 2017


Thank you for quickly dealing with my problem of the broken corner post of my metal gazebo and the quick delivery of it.
I can now put the canopy on particularly as it is 88F here today, much appreciated.
Thanks again

Rosalind, Hayes, Middlesex, UB3, 10x10 Metal Gazebo 118, 21st June 2017


Hello
Just to let you know delivery was as promised, shed up, very pleased, good quality.
Regards

David, Abertillery, Gwent, NP13, 7x6 Metal Shed 370, 18th June 2017


Guy
Thank you.
I don't think I've experienced such customer service, it really has been a pleasure purchasing from you. I'm sure there will be additions for the shed bought from you in the near future.
Have a great weekend
Kind Regards

Marianne, Fenstanton, Huntingdon, PE28, 9x10 Metal Shed 374, 9th June 2017


Barry did a great job of interpreting our requirements and producing the right result – we had tried to place an order with a couple of other suppliers who failed to come up with a decent quote. We are delighted with the outcome and I’m sure we’ll have a great building
Well done Barry!!

Ian, Cobham, KT11, 20x16 Log Cabin 368, 9th June 2017


Hi,
Have just received correct missing upright, thanks for your prompt dispatch.
Regards

Peter, Yaxley, Peterborough, PE7, 6x4 Greenhouse 025, 9th June 2017


I would like to say thank you for the order i placed for the five tear small greenhouse, after receiving the parcel i checked the items and every thing is in the box required for the building of the green house.
I am very happy with the item it is exactly as described on your website and if i need any other items i will not hesitate to order from you again.
Once again thank you for the telephone call and the prompt delivery and also for providing me with what i required.

Stephen, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67, Growhouse 443, 7th June 2017


Hi
We recently purchased our summerhouse from yourselves & we are delighted with it.
We did not purchase the inside battery operated lights at the time & wondered if we can buy them separately now?
I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Kind regards

Carole, Denmead, Waterlooville, PO7, 7x5 Summerhouse 055, 2nd June 2017

EXTRA NOTE:- WE ARE ALWAYS HAPPY TO SUPPLY ACCESSORIES AFTER THE ORIGINAL ORDER


Dear Sir,

Thank you for the advice and first rate service given today.
As discussed, there is no urgent rush to construct and deliver the finished Summerhouse 25, as the foundation has to be levelled and constructed.
Many thanks again,

Mr T, Sedgebrook, Grantham, NG32, 8x6 Summerhouse 25, 30th May 2017


When I spoke to you today to order an automatic vent opener for the greenhouse that you supplied, you asked me concerning the fitter of the greenhouse. I was extremely pleased with (INSTALLER 196). He arrived on time. He knew exactly what he was doing. There was never any untidiness and generally he was a pleasure to have on site. I would thoroughly recommend him to anyone requiring the installation of a greenhouse. Currently, he works only at the weekend for this type of installation working the rest of the week all over the country on specialist garage roof repairs.

Thank you for recommending him as the installer.

Sincerely

Derek, Macclesfield, SK11, 6x8 Greenhouse 005, 29th May 2017

This building was fitted by Installer 196


Just like to thank you for your prompt delivery of our gazebo it went up with out a hitch and looks great Don /Sandra 😊

Don, Minworth, Sutton Coldfield, B76, 8x7 Wooden Gazebo 231, 28th May 2017


Thank you, although package was damaged the internal parts were ok.
All built and very happy with your gazebo.

Best regards

Ian, Kirkcaldy, Fife, KY2, 10x10 Metal Gazebo 140, 27th May 2017


Thank you for sending me the part so quickly, as you can see from the photos the door is now on and the greenhouse is complete with tomatoes. Cannot recommend you enough.
Once again many many thanks.

Jill, Balby, South Yorkshire, DN4, 6x6 Greenhouse 025, 26th May 2017


Thank you summer garden buildings for making this purchase so straight forward.
All agreed as stated in your e mail,look forward to receiving my green house on Thursday 25 th.May.

Kind Regards

Peter, Wellington, Somerset, TA21, 8x10 Greenhouse 067, 23rd May 2017


Thank you for your help re Greenhouse 014 - I now have a very happy wife but see much less of her!

Thank you for supplying a spare door handle - I'm rather embarrassed as it had fallen out of the packaging so you supplied all parts correctly.

Re the additional pack I ordered. The louvre unit was not installed as the kit didn't include a metal bar (similar to the opening window) which I fell was not strong enough without, nor were the anchor bolts used as you supply as standard long angle plates to bury in the ground. Can I return these items to you in exchange for a second automatic window opener please?

Some notes on the unit as promised.

The frame is very well designed and when assembled, a strong structure. I particularly liked the triangular corner supports & roof stays. The assembly instructions were on the whole very comprehensive although at times difficult to follow.

Assembly

The Base Plinth gave a lot of problems because it showed the bottom frames of the greenhouse assembled to it when it was a simple case of bolting the angled corners together. It would have also been useful to mention digging the 4 holes for the angled anchor.

The side & rear wall assemble went quickly when I laid the items out on the lawn in their position. Diagram 3 shows the door runner but doesn't identify its upright support & fixing - found by elimination. The aluminium nuts & bolts a very good idea but a few extra would have been helpful as some members had to be refitted a number of times due to yours truly!!!

Glazing

My version was the 6mm which was hard to install particularly over the bolt heads of the triangular strengtheners -wished I'd gone for the 4mm version. Possibly bolts with thinner heads would have helped.
the box shaped capping pieces had to be cut where the angled supports joined the frame and at the end to fit over the bolt heads with a fine hacksaw. Instructions for this would have saved time.

Finished unit though was well worth the effort.

Hope these notes be useful for your rewrite.

Kind regards

Ken, Chinnor, Oxfordshire, OX39, 6x8 Greenhouse 014, 22nd May 2017

EXTRA NOTE:- THE UNWANTED ACCESSORIES WERE EXCHANGED FOR AN AUTOMATIC OPENER AS REQUESTED


thank you for your quick response, i have received the air vents all in one piece , and the shed is finished ,

cheers aiden

Aiden, Ruislip, Middlesex, HA4, 9x8 Metal Shed 374, 6th May 2017


Hi sgb thankyou for your email. I have placed an order as you can see for 3 sheets but I must stress that I do require 6MM THICK TWIN WALL it must be 6MM to match the rest of the glazing in my greenhouse as it came with 6MM specially ordered when you sent it . So just to reiterate if I may please send me only 6MM.
Thankyou once again and it is a pleasure to do business with you. I would like to say that my greenhouse is up and running fully with heater cooling fan thermostats etc and the build quality is awesome very sturdy with the Base concreted in . Very pleased and if I need any accessories or a larger one i will shop with you again in the future .

Russell, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1, 6x4 Greenhouse 014, 4th May 2017


Hello,

Bought the gazebo on-line Wednesday late afternoon, delivered Friday morning and it is perfect for my son's spa. Thank you for a great service and quality.

Have attached a photo showing the spa in situ.

Regards.

Paul, Symington, Biggar, ML12, 10x10 Wooden Gazebo 424, 30th April 2017


To whom it may concern

I would like to thank you for the exceptional service offered to us both in ordering, dispatching and the delivery of our new archway, which is now made up and in its position in our garden. We are very happy with it and the quality. We will certainly be using you if we require further articles for our garden.

Many many thanks

Allen and Sue, Old Stratford, Milton Keynes, Garden Arch 28, 29th April 2017


Re Potting shed delivered and installed today.

The shed is what I'd hoped for and the service from enquiry through to installation has been excellent.

Thank you,

Jenny, Fernhill Heath, Worcester, WR3, 5x7 Potting Shed 149, 21st April 2017


Thank you for your email and I can confirm receipt of my order for a gazebo which arrived about 2pm.
I would just like to thank you for your great customer service all the way through the process of ordering and delivery.
I would gladly recommend you.
Kind regards

Liz, South Croydon, CR2, 8x7 Wooden Gazebo 236, 20th April 2017


Dear Sir / Madam:

Today I finished erecting my greenhouse which looks really nice. However I had 4 brackets left over and I can’t work out where they are supposed to go. I must have lost the bag they came in with its identifying part number. Below is a picture of 1 bracket,hopefully you can help me, thanks.

best regards

Ian, Urquhart, Elgin, Moray, IV30, 19th April 2017

EXTRA NOTE:- THE BRACKETS ARE PART OF THE BASE ANCHOR KIT, USED TO BOLT THE GREENHOUSE DOWN


Hi, having received cabin, which we are pleased with.the only problem was today when our joiner was fitting the extra window we found that the handle was missing. I wonder if you could rectify this for me please. Regards hazel

Hazel, Gretna, Dumfries and Galloway, DG16, 11x10 Log Cabin 016, 19th April 2017

EXTRA NOTE:- THE ERROR HAD ALREADY BEEN DISCOVERED AND THE MISSING HANDLE WAS POSTED ON 18th APRIL


Good afternoon, my order has arrived as planned, no damage and delivered right up to my gate. I'm particularly impressed by the glass protection!

Thank you Shane for a very well executed order completion 😊

Have great Easter!

Colin, Wigan, WN1, 6x8 Greenhouse 005, 12th April 2017


Just a quick message to thank you for a great service. Delivery on Wed 5th April was completed as arranged, no problems and done by two very helpful guys. Did not have time to check all the glass but packs seemed intact so will take a chance on that. Everything was excellent, will pass on your details to my friends and colleagues who may need something in future.
Many thanks

Mike, Newton St Faith, Norwich, NR10, 6x8 Greenhouse 005, 11th April 2017


Hi there, my partner and I bought a 6x10 Aluminium 017 greenhouse a couple of weeks ago and we just wanted to let you know how delighted we are with it and your customer service.

It was delivered very quickly and was packaged very well.

Within the boxes many sections were packaged separately and it was all labelled clearly, making identification of parts very easy.

The instructions were clear (although some of the diagrams could have been a bit bigger to be clearer). The construction was a relative breeze, especially considering I am a novice and have not built a greenhouse before.

I did have need to call and clarify a couple of things, one regarding the base plinth supports, as I was mounting onto a hard surface and one was fitting the roof vents (I had missed the arrow on the plans, indicating that they were slid into place). On both occasions I spoke to a very helpful chap, who answered the queries and couldn't have been nicer.

I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone thinking of buying. We are delighted with the quality of the product and cannot wait to fill it up!

Kind Regards and Many Thanks

Debbie, Weston-Super-Mare, BS23, 6x10 Greenhouse 017, 9th April 2017


Hi. Just to say that I have now constructed the new greenhouse (017) which replaced the one I bought from you 10 years ago. I must say the improvements to the structure are immense (so much stronger). I found the instructions a bit difficult to follow as the photocopy was very faded, but got there in the end! Other that that really chuffed with it. 10 out of 10 for good, helpful service and quick delivery.

Well done. Thank you.

Kind regards

Ray, Carlisle, CA2, 6x8 Greenhouse 017, 7th April 2017


Dear gentlemen,

Thank you for sending a replacement runner wheel for my greenhouse. I was able to get out this afternoon to see about it and it is now running properly again.

I am most grateful to you for your help.

Regards

Robina, Bourton-on-the-Water, Cheltenham, GL54, 6x8 Greenhouse 136, 3rd April 2017


Thanks Paul - particularly as you are working on a Sunday!

Sheila, South Shields, Tyne & Wear, NE34, 4x8 Lean To Greenhouse 166, 26th March 2017

-------------------- PREVIOUS EMAIL --------------------

On 26 Mar 2017 at 13:16, Summer Garden Buildings wrote:

Hi

Thank you for your order. You should receive several days notice prior to delivery.

Regards

Paul

Summer Garden Buildings

-------------------- PREVIOUS EMAIL --------------------

On 26 Mar 2017 at 12:18, Sheila wrote:

Hi - We assume that you will give us a few hours warning as to when the delivery will be made to us?

Many Thanks - Sheila


Thank you and we look forward to receiving the shed and base tomorrow

It is a pleasure doing business with such a nice, friendly and efficient company

Leon, Bricket Wood, St Albans, AL2, 6x8 Metal Shed 360, 21st March 2017


Thanks very much delivered on Wednesday as confirmed so all's well haven't put it up yet ' bit under the weather !
Anyway this is our second one lost the first one by not taking the canopy early enough so wind took the whole thing.
A great Gazebo Regards

Peter, Heathfield, East Sussex, TN21, 8x8 Metal Gazebo 104, 9th March 2017


Hi Paul

Just a quick message to say that I received my poly sheets yesterday.

Many thanks for all your help and advice which is much appreciated.

Your customer service is excellent.

Best Regards

Barrie, Kings Lynn, Norfolk, PE33, Polycarbonate Glazing Sheets, 24th February 2017


Good afternoon.

I am writing to say thank you for such a great delivery and installation service. The fitters were fantastic.

Please could you inform me as to when my free solar light will be sent to the school.

Daniel, Croydon, CR0, 6x4 Apex Shed 10, 24th February 2017


Good Morning

An email to say Thank you for the prompt service. I ordered greenhouse Sunday evening, you telephoned Monday and I received Tuesday. With two family members this was constructed yesterday ( Saturday) and all is perfect. Everything about this the service, delivery and now to enjoy so a BIG Thank you.

Best Wishes

Carol, Calcot, Reading, RG31, 6x4 Greenhouse 017, 19th February 2017


The gutter end has arrived - thank you so much.
Regards

Dave, Wetherby, West Yorkshire, LS23, 6x6 Greenhouse 005, 17th February 2017

-------------------- PREVIOUS EMAIL --------------------

On 12 Feb 2017 at 7:37, Dave wrote:

Hello.
Having ordered a 6x6 greenhouse from yoursleves late last year, I have eventually got round to constructing it.
I have to say, what an absolutely fabulous product - it was everything I'd expected and more.
Well built, good instructions, and not a single pieceof damage.
Even your chosen delivery courier was first class.
If you ever need a testimpony regarding your company or this product then please do not hesitate to ask.

I do have one favour to ask, however. :-)
During construction I mislaid one of the small black plastic gutter ends, and I was wondering if you wouldn't mind sending me a replacement? I'm happy to pay if necessary.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,

Dave


Like to thank you for a prompt delivery and helpful driver

Harry, Arley, Coventry, CV7, 6x8 Greenhouse 136, 14th February 2017


Thanks

Items arrived this morning 😊 impressed by packaging

Thanks

Again

Marie, Kirriemuir, Angus, DD8, Polycarbonate Glazing Sheets, 7th February 2017


Good morning again
Thank you for sorting out this issue for us. I'm happy to report that the hooks arrived in the post on Saturday.
Best regards

Cathy, Camberley, Surrey, GU15, 10x12 Apex Shed 563, 30th January 2017


Hello sir many thanks for the window opener its perfect for the job.i was looking at your other items you have and i must say you have some beautiful garden furniture and things and i will definitely be buying from you again.yours faithfully

Martin, Witton Gilbert, Durham, DH7, Automatic Roof Vent Opener, 28th January 2017


Thanks greenhouse arrived today at lunch time safe and well. All appears to be there ( l hope !!) Thank you for your excellent service.

Hugh, Kirkcaldy, KY2, 6x4 Greenhouse 017, 27th January 2017


Guy,

That's great, thanks for doing that and for the telephone advice on construction - very much appreciated.

Best regards,

Ian, Ash Green, Aldershot, GU12, 20x20 Log Cabin 477, 24th January 2017

EXTRA NOTE:- THE CUSTOMER REQUESTED A DUPLICATE VAT INVOICE 5 MONTHS AFTER DELIVERY


Hello Guy

Many thanks for emailing the instructions so quickly. We have printed them out now and my husband can make a start.

It really is a pleasure doing business with Summer Garden Buildings as you are so easy to contact and also so helpful.

Kind regards

Janet, Cliffe, Selby, YO8, 6x8 Greenhouse 005, 21st January 2017

                         
The biggest choice . . . the best buildings . . . the lowest prices!