01603 721590
Information
Search
UK
Set Delivery
Postcode
ME10
Basket
Empty
Not your postcode?
Setting the first half of your postcode shows you the full choice in your area.
MORE INFO
i
Registered with the Forest Stewardship Council (FSC) - click to see more
Promoting sustainable forest management- click to see more
Click to watch the Summer Garden Buildings introductory video

Customer Emails - Gazebos Only

Scroll down to see unsolicited Customer Emails about Gazebos only ...

... or click here to return to emails received this year


Thank you very much for all your assistance and I will recommend your service and products to friends and family

Best wishes for the future,

Jo, Shrewsbury, SY3, 12x12 Metal Gazebo 178, 18th July 2019


Dear Summer Garden Buildings

We deal with many companies for all sorts of supplies. The lady I dealt with on the telephone could not have been more helpful, courteous and informative. The follow up delivery information was also informative and useful.

I have to say you have been very efficient.

Excellent. If we need anything like this again I will not be looking elsewhere.

Regards

David, Chairman (REGISTERED CHARITY), Chivery, Tring, HP23, 8x7 Wooden Gazebo 230, 11th July 2019


NO PICTURE - (/images/pages/EMAIL-REVIEWS-GAZEBOS-ONLY/400 IMG_1679.jpg)

Just thought you would be interested in your gazebo constructed over remaining trunk of very large blue cedar tree which had sadly died last year. We wanted a memento of a much missed feature.

Very pleased and impressed with your product and service and instructions.

Kindest regards

Colin, Claverley, Wolverhampton, WV5, 9x9 Wooden Gazebo 249, 27th June 2019


Recently erected Gazebo. Just wanted to thank you for excellent product and after sales.
Staff really friendly and very helpful would use you again
I have recommended your company to others
Please upload onto your customer feedback
Thank you

Naomi and David, Claydon, Ipswich, IP6, 9x9 Wooden Gazebo 249, 22nd June 2019


I'm very pleased with the gazebo that I perchest I will give it 5 stars

Elaine, North Shields, Tyne and Wear, NE29, 8x8 Metal Gazebo 104, 18th June 2019


Dear Sir/Madam,

Many thanks for sending the missing parts for our gazebo on to us so promptly. We are very pleased with the manufacturing standard of the gazebo frame and feel confident that it will give us many years of reliable service.

Best wishes,

Una, Clanfield, Waterlooville, PO8, 10x10 Metal Gazebo 104, 5th June 2019


Thank you very much I received my gazebo today what a quick service thanks again

Paul, Hirwaun, Aberdare, CF44, 10x10 Metal Gazebo 140, 4th June 2019


Hello Paul and Team,

Compliments and a big thanks for the excellent service and rapid dispatch. My order arrived today. I will be ordering again.

with kind regards,

Mike, Elton, Chester, CH2, 10x10 Gazebo 106, 14th May 2019


Hello Guy

A brief message to thank you for your excellent service and advice.

Replacements arrived, very well package and promptly.

Thank you so much

Regards

Susan, Netherbury, Dorset, DT6, 10x10 Metal Gazebo 104, 25th April 2019


Re: gazebo 427 delivered on 21.01.19

As already advised by telephone a few days ago (FITTER 229) constructed a frame to install our gazebo and so the ground spikes were not required.

I was informed that you would be able to refund their cost if I shipped them back to you.

This is to advise that they have been dropped off at a Parcel Force depot today for a 48 hour service, tracking number (NUMBER).

I look forward to receiving your refund in due course.

We are delighted with the gazebo!

Kind regards,

Sarah, Bexleyheath, DA7, 10x10 Wooden Gazebo 427, 2nd February 2019

This gazebo was fitted by Installer 229


Hi

Thanks for the phone call last Friday and the part arrived first thing yesterday morning (Monday).

Thanks for all your help.

Roger, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY8, 8x10 Metal Gazebo 112, 20th November 2018


Hi!

Thank you! You really are a terrific company. The driver was fantastic today, helpful and kind. He was bang on time and helped every step of the way. Thank you.

Martha, Winchcombe, Cheltenham, GL54, 9x8 Metal Shed 374, 20th November 2018


Hello,

Thank you for the emails and help - we got there in the end!!

I have attached a photo as very pleased with it.

Thank you again.

Kind regards

Julie, Earley, Reading, RG6, 8x8 Metal Gazebo 104, 1st August 2018


The Eagle has landed! Delivery driver was excellent.

David, Wigan, Lancashire, BL5, 8x7 Wooden Gazebo 432, 12th June 2018


Gazebo Pond Cover

Just a photo of the project which has winterised and heron proofed my garden pond. Thanks for all your help,

Neil, Blackburn, Aberdeen, AB21, 9x9 Wooden Gazebo 249, 4th June 2018


Thank you for the gazebo. It arrived yesterday. much appreciated.

Sarla, Weavering, Maidstone, ME14, 10x10 Retractable Gazebo 110, 31st May 2018


Dear Sirs, my wife and I are very pleased with the recent purchases from yourselves as to the quality and installation. The boys fitting the shed were very efficient and very capable. The team from (INSTALLER 971), your introduction, were similarly good and very helpful. I have advised Paul that we would not hesitate to recommend. AND that applies to yourselves for the courteous and efficient way we were looked after throughout the process. Thank you once again.

Yous faithfully,

Mike and Barbara, Acle, Norfolk, NR13, 6x8 Pent Shed 11 & 7x6 Wooden Gazebo 210, 25th April 2018

This gazebo was fitted by Installer 971
EXTRA NOTE:- THE FINIAL WAS SENT ON 27th NOVEMBER


Dear Sir , Madam

I bought the Gazebo 210 below in mid -Summer and it is now finished and it looks great-I customised it with some on-line made to measure tinted Perspex windows and then added a set of louvre doors –can I please ask is it possible to buy just one more of curved decorative board fascia (painted white) on its own –see the pictures attached -it looks a bit odd with only the 2 that came with the kit and a third would just finish the right hand side of the gazebo

Other than that single piece of wood to balance the effect they are great value products and well made and go together easily and I would not hesitate to recommend yout products

Kind Regards

Gillian, Carnforth, Lancashire, LA5, 7x6 Wooden Gazebo 210, 11th November 2017

EXTRA NOTE:- THE EXTRA DECORATIVE ARCH WAS SENT ON 16th NOVEMBER


Hi
The photos of our gazebo purchased from you.
Love it!
Best regards,

Jan, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN3, 10x10 Gazebo 106, 16th October 2017


Just to say thank you for replacing damaged seed trays. Much appreciated.

Tom, Yatton, North Somerset, BS49, 16 Standard Seed Trays, 13th October 2017


We are very pleased with our gazebo, with the quality and service supplied by you. Attached is a photo as you can see we have adapted the frame to suit us.
Thank you, we will highly recommend you.
Regard

Lynne and Frank, Biggin Hill, Kent, ME16, 8x8 Wooden Gazebo 220, 7th August 2017


Finished

Here are the pictures of my completed Gazebo

Rob, Pentre Halkyn, Holywell, CH8, 8x8 Wooden Gazebo 220, 1st August 2017


Dear Sir
I am pleased to send you a photo of the gazebo I purchased from you, at first I thought we bought something that wasn't as we seen in you advert, but after taken your advice and opening both the canopy and side curtains up I realised that there is no colour difference, we hope to enjoy many years of use. Thank you.

Regards

James, Beith, North Ayrshire, KA15, 10x10 Gazebo 106, 14th July 2017


Dear Sirs

Thank you very much for the safe delivery of the Gazebo referenced above. I have to say I am very impressed by the quality!

With my thanks -

Kind regards

Catherine, St Buryan, Penzance, TR19, 7x6 Wooden Gazebo, 28th June 2017


Thank you for quickly dealing with my problem of the broken corner post of my metal gazebo and the quick delivery of it.
I can now put the canopy on particularly as it is 88F here today, much appreciated.
Thanks again

Rosalind, Hayes, Middlesex, UB3, 10x10 Metal Gazebo 118, 21st June 2017


Just like to thank you for your prompt delivery of our gazebo it went up with out a hitch and looks great Don /Sandra 😊

Don, Minworth, Sutton Coldfield, B76, 8x7 Wooden Gazebo 231, 28th May 2017


Thank you, although package was damaged the internal parts were ok.
All built and very happy with your gazebo.

Best regards

Ian, Kirkcaldy, Fife, KY2, 10x10 Metal Gazebo 140, 27th May 2017


Hello,

Bought the gazebo on-line Wednesday late afternoon, delivered Friday morning and it is perfect for my son's spa. Thank you for a great service and quality.

Have attached a photo showing the spa in situ.

Regards.

Paul, Symington, Biggar, ML12, 10x10 Wooden Gazebo 424, 30th April 2017


Thank you for your email and I can confirm receipt of my order for a gazebo which arrived about 2pm.
I would just like to thank you for your great customer service all the way through the process of ordering and delivery.
I would gladly recommend you.
Kind regards

Liz, South Croydon, CR2, 8x7 Wooden Gazebo 236, 20th April 2017


Thanks very much delivered on Wednesday as confirmed so all's well haven't put it up yet ' bit under the weather !
Anyway this is our second one lost the first one by not taking the canopy early enough so wind took the whole thing.
A great Gazebo Regards

Peter, Heathfield, East Sussex, TN21, 8x8 Metal Gazebo 104, 9th March 2017


We just wanted to thank you for your excellent customer service. The gazebo arrived the next day as promised with the next day free delivery service, and a gentleman from the customer services department even called us the day before to confirm the delivery and check a few details. It is a pity that more companies are not as efficient. We would have no hesitation in thoroughly recommending Summer Garden Buildings as a result our experience with them. Thank you so much.

Valerie, West Moors, Dorset, BH22, 8x8 Metal Gazebo 104, 17th November 2016


Gentlemen, I would like to thank you for the quality of your customer service and products. I received today the replacement table top which was perfect. I hope that your business flourishes as your products, prices and customer service are excellent - long may you prosper. Kind regards

Bill, Thruxton, Andover, SP11, 8x7 Wooden Gazebo 231, 10th November 2016


Dear Sir I just want to thank you for the delivery of our new gazebo. Many thanks.

Barry, Little Billing, Northampton, NN3, 8x8 Metal Gazebo 104, 27th October 2016


Thank you for being such a nice company.
If anyone comes up with an idea about how I can reduced the width to 7ft I will re order this item immediately, and happily risk the outcome!
Kindest regards

Miranda, Old Hanwell, London, W7, 8x10 Metal Gazebo 112, 13th October 2016

EXTRA NOTE:- THIS ORDER WAS CANCELLED BEFORE DELIVERY


Good morning,

I received my greenhouse yesterday and must say the delivery man could not have been more helpful.

As yet I have not received the accessories that were ordered at the same time and as requested below I am writing to let you know so the delivery can be sorted.

As with the greenhouse I won't be at home but they can be left either inside the back door or behind the bungalow .

Regards

Paul, Stowmarket, Suffolk, IP14, 6x10 Greenhouse 135, 7th October 2016


Dear Sir/Madam,

I am absolutely delighted with my Gazebo but would offer a little piece of advice with the instructions to make life a little easier. Make it clear which way up the roof sections should be positioned and that the roof mineral tiles should be cut on the flat side,not on the mineral side.

Other than that, a perfect construction.

Kind Regards,

John, Dringhouses, York, YO24, 10x10 Wooden Gazebo 770, 3rd October 2016


Hi Guy,

Received the replacement. Delighted with your customer service. Will add your shop to my favourite.

Thanks again and kind regards,

John.

John, Beckenham, Kent, BR3, 8x8 Metal Gazebo 104, 2nd October 2016


I would like to thank you for your quick response. We have just received a replacement curtain.

Gil, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA2, 10x10 Metal Gazebo 101, 20th July 2016


Hi I had a wooden gazebo from you I think it was a 424,and I just wanted to say thank you it looks fantastic and only took 2 people 2 hours to build in the pouring rain I add, I love it and can't stop looking at it .
Great value for money ,thank you again oh and your customer service is brilliant keep up the fantastic work

Rita, Rainham, Kent, ME8, 10x10 Wooden Gazebo 424, 24th June 2016


Hi

Ref my order, everything was delivered efficiently and on time by your transport people so thank you very much for that. I don't however appear to have any assembly instructions for my building. My unit is as follows:

Product Type: Gazebo 438 - Octagonal, Pressure Treated, Benches
Size: 11'7" x 8'5" / 3.5m x 2.6m
Product: With Floor, Wall Panels and Benches

Please could you email them to me if possible as I would like to start building my unit asap

Many thanks

Regards,

Phil, Kidderminster, Worcestershire, DY11, 12x8 Wooden Gazebo 438, 24th May 2016

EXTRA NOTE:- INSTRUCTIONS WERE EMAILED ON 25th MAY


Thanks a lot I think I have done it and thanks for all the time and effort you did to try and find where the lost item went I am sure I will be back for some more things thanks again

Dave, Kirby in Ashfield, Nottingham, NG17, 10x10 Metal Gazebo 104, 3rd May 2016


I just wanted to tell you how pleased we are with the very pretty Gazebo104 in your 2016 range. Great value at £149. Delivery free and on the next day, good easy to understand erection details with 2 pages of diagrams. Good quality labelled packaging. My husband used a spirit level before permanently fixing to patio. He had to pack under at one corner section. Our patio slopes slightly for drainage. With the canopy on and side curtains up, it looks beautiful. Overall it took 2 hours to put up. I put the curtains on later they tie on so you need step ladders if you are not very tall like me. One review from last year impressed me as it said they left it all out throughout the summer, and just took down the canopy and curtains at the end washed them ironed and folded carefully to put on again next year. The metal frame is waterproof so OK left up all year. It could easily be painted another colour if preferred. So big thank you. Please let your supplier know we would like an optional extra purchase of a 2.5m x1.5m awning with 2 poles to attach to one side of the gazebo for extra shade. I also would recommend buying a replacement canopy for the future. I didn't when I ordered it!
Regards

Debbie, Cranford, Kettering, NN14, 8x8 Metal Gazebo 104, 13th April 2016


Thank you - Excellent service!

Eddie, Grangemouth, Stirlingshire, FK3, 8x8 Metal Gazebo 104, 24th July 2015

EXTRA NOTE:- ANOTHER EMAIL WAS RECEIVED FROM THIS CUSTOMER EARLIER ON THE SAME DAY, WHICH IS REPRODUCED BELOW. THE ASSEMBLY INSTRUCTIONS WERE EMAILED PROMPTLY.

Summer Garden Buildings.

First of all, thank you for your phone assistance yesterday on the corner panel assembly. They are now ready to go. However, while sorting them out I took my eye (& the weight) off the assembly instructions which disappeared in a gust of wind.

I am sure I could complete it without them but if it's possible to e-mail me a copy it would be much appreciated.

Once again, thanks
Eddie


Hi.

Just to confirm that I'm now in receipt of the missing part.

I do appreciate that problems can happen from time to time and your prompt attention in retifying this problem is much appreciated.

Regards

Ian, Alloa, Clackmannanshire, FK10, 10x10 Metal Gazebo 101, 8th July 2015


Thank you for your excellent service. The gazebo looks great in the sunshine we have here today.

Yes I have already filled it with furniture!

Cherry, Twickenham, TW1, 10x10 Wooden Gazebo 63, 13th May 2015


We recently bought our garden gazebo from u, fantastic price, delivery love our gazebo thank you

Jean, Wirral, Merseyside, CH49, 11x11 Wooden Gazebo 126, 29th April


Thank you so much for coming back so promptly.

Chris, Wargrave, Reading, RG10, 8x7 Wooden Gazebo 236, 26th April 2015

EXTRA NOTE:- EARLIER ON THE SAME DAY THIS CUSTOMER SENT AN EMAIL REQUESTING A COPY OF THE ASSEMBLY INSTRUCTIONS WHICH IS REPRODUCED BELOW. THE INSTRUCTIONS WERE EMAILED PROMPTLY.

Thank you for the delivery of the gazebo.
Erecting it was all going well until my partner took the instructions to a DIY store to ensure he had the correct sized drill bits for the screws.
The instructions have not been seen since!
Please, if possible, could you email a copy. It is Gazebo 236.
Many thanks for your help.
Chris


I have meant to write a review for ages but couldn't find an easy place to do so. We had the gazebo last June which my husband constructed over several incredibly wet days. The instructions were very clear but a cordless drill made life much easier. It is perfect and we have been so pleased with it. I have sat in it loads, even in the pouring rain but it allows me to watch our busy chickens. We spent a long time choosing your wooden gazebo but I am so glad that we did.
Thanks

Jill, Birmingham, B29, 8x7 Wooden Gazebo 230, 10th April 2015


Gentlemen,
My husband has asked me to contact you and to offer his sincere apologies. It now appears that he misunderstood the advice that Paul was offering him.
He awoke early today and tried once again to erect the Gazebo by dismantling and reassembling the parts. This time he was successful.
I too, cannot say how sorry I am that you were put to such inconvenience and thank you very much for the professional way in which you dealt with the complaint.
Yours sincerely,
Mary
p.s.Believe me, you would not want to be in his shoes now!

Mary, Hoddesdon, Hertfordshire, EN11, 10x10 Metal Gazebo 115, 28th March 2015


Guy,

I hope you are well.
I have recommended you Gazebo to another school and they would like a quote for the same unit but 4m x 8m. Do you do one this size?
Can you please provide a cost for one closest to this size and include for factory preservative & installation.

The project is in Tottenham, N17.

I enclose a photo of the one installed at (SCHOOL).

Kind Regards

Sean, Sutton, Surrey, SM3, 14x14 Wooden Gazebo 328, 25th March 2015


Hi
Just bought an 8 sided gazebo from you. I didn't receive any construction instructions with it. Would it be possible to e-mail me these.
Thank you.

EXTRA NOTE: INSTRUCTIONS WERE EMAILED ON THE SAME DAY AS RECEIVING THE ABOVE EMAIL. THE CUSTOMERS REPLY IS REPRODUCED BELOW.

Thanks for the quick response. Instructions great.

Penny, Thornaby, Stockton-on-Tees, TS17, 10x10 Wooden Gazebo 421, 3rd Febuary 2015


Hi, I bought a gazebo off you last month and I was so happy with the quality I am looking at buying a shed from you.
I have only one problem. I require a shed with a door at each end for ease of acces from front of house to garden. Could you possibly help?

Regards

Les, Bideford, Devon, EX39, 8x8 Wooden Gazebo 220, 17th January 2015


Dear John,
Just to let you know that our new gazebo is now up and it looks fantastic! Despite a large amount of hassle at this end with the delivery, and the installer not turning up until two days later than requested (and no phone call at all the day I waited in) it has finally happened in between my daily hospital visits!!!! The logistics delivery driver has now lost his delivery note but once I have sent them a copy (if I can find it) all will be complete.
The company who we were previously going to use took three months over the summer before finally deciding that they could not build our gazebo for us....THREE MONTHS!!!!!!!
Anyway............your company have provided us with a really lovely quality product which will look wonderful for many years to come. I think it is excellent value for such a superb product so thank you very much indeed.

Polly, Horsham, West Sussex, RH13, 8x14 Gazebo 771, 24th October 2014


Just a little feed back on the purchase of my gazebo . Just had it erected on Friday past . I'm so delighted with it , according to my husband and brother in law it was relatively easy to assemble . It is a really solid structure and greatly enhanced by the nettings and curtains . This gazebo was a really worthwhile buy , our family are looking forward to many a happy gatherings .
Thank you for such excellence service.

Una, Belfast, Co Antrim, BT15, 10x10 Metal Gazebo 101, 14th September 2014


Hi Paul,
Just a quick thank you for the replacement canopy, sorry I'm a bit late in replying, but once again thanks, customer service is first class and would recommend you guys to my friends.
Regards

Ross, Deeside, Flintshire, CH5, 10x10 Metal Gazebo 101, 19th August 2014


Dear Sirs.

Thank you for the Gazebo which we are very pleased with. Unfortunately on unpacking the Solar powered security light we discovered the light assembly was in pieces and the sensor had snapped off. The damage was not obvious until the packaging was opened as the packaging itself was intact apart from a small hole in the top.

We would therefore appreciate it if you could send a replacement light.

Thank you in advance for your help.

Clive, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP22, 10x10 Gazebo 422, 10th August 2014

EXTRA NOTE:- WE HAPPILY SENT ANOTHER SOLAR LIGHT TO THE CUSTOMER TO REPLACE THE ONE THAT WAS DAMAGED IN TRANSIT.


Hi Paul,

Just to let you know Gazebo has been installed and it looks very impressive !

Many thanks for all your work with regard to the delivery problems but it was well worth all the effort.

Kind Regards

P.s. - If you are looking for more fitters for your list I can recommend the local installer who fitted mine.

Once again many thanks

Philip, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV13, 8x10 Wooden Gazebo 333, 10th July 2014


A BIG THANK YOU

Good morning everyone,

This is just a quick email to say thank you for all your help in trying to locate the correct parts for our Gazebo. Just 10 minutes ago the correct parts were delivered, so its now all systems go to complete the gazebo for our family event this Sunday.

I appologise for being a pain, but when your a Mum that says you will do something for your family, nothing gets in the way if you can help it.

Well done to everyone who has played their part and thank you again.

With kind regards.

Patricia, Willington, County Durham, DL15, 8x8 Metal Gazebo 104, 12th June 2014


Hi thought I would send you a photo of my Gazebo now it's been erected.
Really pleased with the finish and quality
Regards Lesley

Lesley, Ellesmere Port, Cheshire, CH66, 8x8 Wooden Gazebo 220, 8th May 2014


Thankyou for a fast and perfect product i'll certainly recommend your company

Leslie, Northampton, NN2, 8x8 Metal Gazebo 104, 4th August 2013


Summer Garden Buildings

I received my order on Fri 17th and the Gazebo 322 was erected over the weekend.

I am delighted with the product and the fitter's punctuality and installation, unfortunately out of the 8 diagonal brace members supplied we had 3 right hand braces and 5 left hand braces.

Could you please arrange for the correct brace (not the extra brace shown in the attached photo) to be shipped ASAP

Many Thanks

Gordon, East Kilbride, G75, 10x10 Wooden Gazebo 322, 20th May 2013

This gazebo was fitted by Installer 230

EXTRA NOTE - A REPLACEMENT DIAGONAL BRACE WAS ORGANISED WITHIN A FEW HOURS OF RECEIVING THE ABOVE EMAIL


I bought a metal gazebo 121 about 2 years ago and have been very pleased with it. I couldn't fix it securely to the thin slabs where it is sited so got a local firm to make up brackets, or stabilisers, to fit at each corner. Terra cotta pots containing box shrubs sit on the brackets. To date the gazebo with canopy in place have withstood all gales over 2 winters. Should you want to see jpg photos of the arrangement, please email me back. These simple brackets do extend the range of possible sites for this gazebo. By the way, I'm not selling anythin: I just wanted to pass the idea on.

Les, South Petherton, Somerset, TA13, 10x10 Metal Gazebo 121, 2nd May 2013

EXTRA NOTE:- THIS CUSTOMER SENT 3 PHOTOS OF THEIR GAZEBO AND THE STABILIZER BRACKETS.


Dear Barry

good morning, just to confirm that the parcel arrived this morning. Have not opened it yet but I am sure it is ok.

thank you for such a quick service

Best regards

Carol, Diss, Norfolk, IP22, 10x10 Metal Gazebo 141, 5th February 2013


Thank you for your prompt delivery of the four curtain rollers for my recently purchased gazebo. Excellent service.
I would also be grateful if you could recommend a weatherproofing spray or material for the roof material?
Regards

John, Polmont, Falkirk, FK2, 10x10 Gazebo 106, 21st June 2012


John

Thanks for all your efffort, piece has arrived and the Gazebo is up and running looks fantastic.
Once again many thanks

Jim, Warrington, WA4, 10x10 Gazebo 102, 21st April 2012


got my gazebo
Very happy with everything
Thank you very much

John, Kilmarnock, Ayrshire, KA2, 10x10 Metal Gazebo 140, 6th April 2012


hi ,I am very pleased with the 6'-7'hexagonal gazebo 087 it is excelent value,was easy to erect and it looks fantastic. I would certainly recomend this gazebo

David, Stoke on Trent, ST11, 6x7 Hexagonal Gazebo 087, 4th December 2011


Hi

Thanks for the prompt efficient service. Very pleased with Gazebo.

William and Theresa, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP29, 10x10 Rectangular Gazebo 141, 5th May 2011


Dear Paul,
I have now received the new panel and in good condition.
I would like to thank you and your company for the speed and efficiency of your service for delivery and replacing the damaged panel.
I will have no hesitation in recommending you to others.
Kind Regards

Don, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN4, 10x10 Metal Gazebo 140, 9th March 2011


Hi, have just brought one of your 3mt 106 Gazebo, I'm really pleased with its quality and will recomend to friends, delivery was first class too. Just have one question, do you supply extra canopy's & side curtains, if so how much do you charge.
Yours thankfully

Terry, Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, AL7, 10x10 Rectangular Gazebo 106, 7th March 2011


Hi
just finished building our gazebo a note to say very pleased with product with easy to follow instructions
Thank you

Neil, Street, Somerset, BA16, 6x7 Hexagonal Gazebo 087, 4th January 2011

REVIEWSTART

I just wanted to say thank you so very much for the speedy replacement of the damaged gazebo part and also thank you for the high level of service that you have provided (especially Paul)

Anthony, Huntington, York, 10x10 Metal Gazebo 140, YO31, 24th July 2010


I have just erected your Hexagonal Gazebo 087 and am very happy with it. Do you offer a hinged bench that will go along the back that will serve as a seat and somewhere for storage? It would be better if it was angled to fit part way along the all 3 back panels. If so how much?

John, Frodsham, Cheshire, WA6, 6x7 Hexagonal Gazebo 087, 14th February 2010

EXTRA NOTE:- UNFORTUNATELY THERE ARE NO BENCHES AVAILABLE TO FIT THIS GAZEBO.


I recently took delivery of a greenhouse. I would just like to say how wonderful the lorry driver was who delivered it. He was polite, cheerful and went beyond the call of duty. I feel really sorry because I did not give him a tip as I did not have any money but would you please give him my thanks and perhaps a great big raise!!!! He is good for your company.
Best wishes - a satisfied recipient.

Virginia, Eye, Suffolk, IP23, 8x10 Greenhouse 16, 29th January 2010

Click here to return to unsolicited customer emails received so far this year

SUMMER CLEARANCE SALE . . . many prices reduced . . . see product pages for details!